Lip Smacking Good: The Best TV Kisses of 2012

Lip Smacking Good: The Best TV Kisses of 2012

David has a sword fight with Henry. For 16 more photos from Once Upon a Time’s “Lady of the Lake” click here.

David has a sword fight with Henry. For 16 more photos from Once Upon a Time’s “Lady of the Lake” click here.

Everyone looks angry! Check out the premiere photos of Once Upon a Time.

Everyone looks angry! Check out the premiere photos of Once Upon a Time.

Lana Parilla as Ursula? The Once Upon a Time star explains…and dishes on season 2!

Friday, September 14 

8-9pm: Shark Tank

9-10pm: Primetime: What Would You Do?

10-11pm: 20/20

Monday, September 24

8-10pm: Dancing with the Stars: All-Stars

10pm: Castle

Tuesday, September 25 

8-10pm: Dancing with the Stars: The Results Show 1

0-11pm: Private Practice

Wednesday, September 26 

8-9pm: The Middle

9-9:30pm: Modern Family

9:30-10pm: The Neighbors

Thursday, September 27

8-9pm: Last Resort

9-10pm: Grey’s Anatomy

10-11pm: Scandal

Sunday, September 30 

8-9pm: Once Upon a Time

9-10pm: Revenge

10-11pm: 666 Park Avenue

Wednesday, October 3

8:30-9pm: The Neighbors

Sunday, October 7

7-8pm: America’s Funniest Home Videos

Wednesday, October 10

10-11pm: Nashville

Wednesday, October 17

9:30-10pm: Suburgatory

Tuesday, October 23

9-9:30pm: Happy Endings

9:30-10pm: Don’t Trust the B—- in Apartment 23

Friday, November 2

8-8:30pm: Last Man Standing

8:30-9pm: Malibu Country

9-10pm: Shark Tank

You can get full details and premieres for other networks here»

nbctv:

Giancarlo Esposito compares playing his Revolution character, Capt. Tom Neville, to Breaking Bad’s Gus

25 Top TV Panel picks for Comic Con. Find out When, Where and Why

25 Top TV Panel picks for Comic Con. Find out When, Where and Why

Jennifer Morrison suits up for the Once Upon a Time PaleyFest panel. For more of the cast arrivals click here.

Jennifer Morrison suits up for the Once Upon a Time PaleyFest panel. For more of the cast arrivals click here.

Don’t have a date for Valentine’s Day? That’s OK — television is here for you. And to prove it, here are 20 single and available TV characters for you to choose from.

Take the quiz and find out! 

Take the quiz and find out!